I love

I love (in no particular order)
Sushi
My dog Mike
Paris
Hot weather, sunshine, summer
My third husband Terry Bradshaw
Chocolate
Floating in/on Lake Ebeemee
Pedicures
Maps
Supper Club
My parents and sisters even when I want to bop them over the head
Reading in my spot
Sex
Ben & Jerry
The thought of retirement – please please please
Girlfriends
My niece and nephew – Jake you are the child of my heart
The internet
Cooking
Living by myself
Books
My dog Dave, may he rest in peace, I will always miss you, you were my first
Vicky
Flowers
Being in love
My blog (or my blob as I like to call it)
Massages

I do not love (also in no particular order)
Alarm clocks
Lima beans
Snow, winter, cold weather
Potato salad
Arrogance
Vacuuming
Tattoos
Hard mattresses
Arthritis
Organized religion
Non-hairdos – for christ’s sake do something with it
Cancer

4 thoughts on “I love

  1. I love it!! To add to Colleen’s reply…a friend can also help u with some of the not so muches…for example vacuuming???!

Leave a Reply

